173 michael calabrese 1

Michael Calabrese, Director, Wireless Future Project, New America Foundation

Pete Chelala B 2

Peter Chelala, Vice President of Mobile Product and Sales, Viacom

Dan Correa

Daniel Correa, Senior Advisor for Innovation Policy, White House Office for Science and Technology Policy

Edgar_Figueroa_2016 1

Edgar Figueroa, President and CEO, Wi-Fi Alliance

Alexandra_Hardiman 1

Alexandra Hardiman, Vice President of Mobile Products, The New York Times

chris 1

Christopher Klotzbach, Director of Product Marketing, Flurry for Yahoo!


Dominique Lazanski, Public Policy Director, GSMA

ryan m 1

Ryan McConville, President and COO, Kargo

catherine mccullough

Catherine McCullough, Executive Director, Intelligent Car Coalition

travis hall

Travis Hall, Telecommunications Policy Analyst, National Telecommunications and Information Administration

Karen rose

Karen Rose, Senior Director of Strategy and Analysis, Internet Society

deb socia

Deb Socia, Executive Director, Next Century Cities

Juan Carlos Zuniga 1

Juan Carlos Zuniga, Principal Engineer, InterDigital

john horrigan

John B. Horrigan, Senior Researcher, Pew Research Center