Skip to content

The 11th Annual State of the Net Conference

Crowd for Keynote Conversation with Representative Bob Goodlatte and Coinbase Co-Founder Fred Ehrsam


The 11th Annual State of the Net Conference was held on January 27, 2015 at the Newseum’s Knight Conference Center. The conference boasted a record crowd of over 800 attendees and featured keynote speakers including FTC Chairwoman Edith Ramirez, Assistant Attorney General Leslie R. Caldwell, United States CTO Megan Smith, Representative Cathy McMorris Rodgers, FCC Commissioner Jessica Rosenworcel, Representative Bob Goodlatte, Coinbase Co-Founder Fred Ehrsam, and Department of Homeland Security Under Secretary Suzanne Spaulding.

Back to top